Song of the day: John Paul Young – "Pasadena"

Today’s song will be quick and easy because I’m in the process of installing Windows 7 and I have an epic journey ahead of me. (Well, as epic as sitting in front of a computer and staring at the screen for a couple of hours can be…)

As a result, I’ll have to forgo my usual blatherings (“Yay!”, I hear you say) and just present you with the song.

Here’s 70’s Australian teen idol John Paul Young with “Pasadena” (1972):

Link

Okey dokey. Back to Windows 7…

Leave a Reply

