Song of the day: Bleu – "I Won’t Go Hollywood"

We continue our season of non-wimpy songs with American artist Bleu:

Bleu – “I Won’t Go Hollywood” (2002)

Link

“I Won’t Go Hollywood” appears on Bleu’s absolutely splendid album Redhead (2002 on Aware Records and and then re-released with different track listing on Columbia in 2003). It’s so splendid that it’d probably be on my non-existent list* of top ten power pop albums ever. Ever!

Bleu official website
Bleu on Facebook
Bleu on MySpace
Bleu on Twitter
Bleu on YouTube
Bleu on Blip.fm
Bleu on Ning

(*I’m not much of a list person, but if I was then Redhead would be on one list or another.)

Leave a Reply

