Song of the day: Ocean Grove – "So Cool"

Yesterday I mentioned how I wake up every morning with a random song in my head, and then proceeded to play you the song I heard in me noggin’ last Wednesday.

On Thursday it was a piece of classical music. I thought you might not be terribly interested in that, so I’ve refrained from posting it here.

But this is what I woke up hearing on Friday:

Ocean Grove – “So Cool” (2011)

Link

Ocean Grove are an American band that I mentioned on the blog last month, so I guess that’d be why one of their songs is still hanging around in my head.

Ocean Grove official website
Ocean Grove on MySpace
Ocean Grove on Facebook
Ocean Grove on Twitter

Leave a Reply

