Song of the day: Tamas Wells – "Valder Fields"

I dare say that if you were a boy, and you met a girl, and this song was playing in the background, you’d fall hopelessly in love with her:

Tamas Wells – “Valder Fields” (2006)

Link

That song isn’t fair. When I played “Valder Fields” it made my eyes moist. Now I can’t see properly. And now I think I might be in love – with that song.

Tamas Wells official website
Tamas Wells on MySpace
Tamas Wells on Facebook
Tamas Wells on Last.fm

Leave a Reply

