Song of the day: Chris Brown – "All My Rivals"

After the boogie, boogie, boogie of the last few days I thought I’d let this blog relax a little.

Here’s American Chris Brown with the unutterably gorgeous “All My Rivals” (2006):

Chris Brown – “All My Rivals” (2006)

Link

“All My Rivals” is just one heart-melting song on an album full of them (Now That You’re Fed).

Here’s another song from the album, one that makes me want to look for an emoticon that says “sigh”:

Chris Brown – “I Won’t Ask Why” (2006)

Link

Official website

Leave a Reply

