Song of the day: The Ditty Bops – "Wishful Thinking"

When I was over at YouTube looking for my all-time favourite music video (see yesterday’s post) I accidentally found this song by an American duo called The Ditty Bops. It’s called “Wishful Thinking”, and I liked it immediately:

One Response to Song of the day: The Ditty Bops – "Wishful Thinking"

  1. stonefish55 says:

    Although I thought that the girls fell a little short on a number of the notes, once again, I thoroughly enjoyed the clip! Well done clip master!

Leave a Reply

